Click here for details about my new CD biographical info Click here for discography Click here to see my latest photos Click here for my current events Click here to see my animations Return Home
Also available from Boh Cooper:


"The Christmas Gift" - A unique collection of Christmas carols arranged and performed for solo piano by Boh Cooper. The stylistic interpretations of these pieces are quite different from traditional versions. Carols usually heard more serious in tone are treated much more playfully and lighthearted, while I composed much more passionate renderings of some that have lost their luster from years of being performed the same old ways. Taking liberty with meter, rhythm and tempo I have created a recording I absolutely love, and I think you will too.


  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (4:02)
  2. Away in a Manger (4:00)
  3. Good King Wenceslas (5:50)
  4. The Little Drummer Boy (6:30)
  5. What Child is This? (6:06)
  6. Do You See What I See? (4:35)
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (3:45)
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High (5:12) mp3
  9. Oh Holy Night (5:16)
  10. Silent Night (2:52

  Produced by Boh Cooper and Dave Pardue
  at Altair Studios, Nashville - 1996